I & E Technologies, LLC
Phone: (337) 839-8324
Fax: (337) 839-9252
Email: ietechllc@ietechllc.com
Dennis Ledet
Project Manager
Instrumentation Field Services
Email:dledet@ietechllc.com 

Virgil Hebert
Project Manager
Electrical Field Services
             

Jody Royer
Project Manager
Instrumentation Field Services
Email: jroyer@ietechllc.com

Tommy Leger
Project Manager
Design/Fabrication
Email: tleger@ietechllc.com

Doug Derouen  
Project Manager
SCADA/Electronic Services
Email: dderouen@ietechllc.com       

Cheryl Patin
Accounting Manager
Email: cpatin@ietechllc.com   

Carlos Soudy
Project Manager
Electrical Field Services
Email:csoudy@ietechllc.com

Rhet Ledet
Pneumatic Material Procurement
Email: rledet@ietechllc.com
Fax:  (337) 330-1117

Travis Buchanan
Electrical Material Procurement
Email: tbuchanan@ietechllc.com
Fax:  (337) 330-1117

Bret Boudreaux
Business Development
Email:bboudreaux@ietechllc.com
 


Your Email Address:
Name:
Subject:
Comments:
 
2

Home
Services
Safety
Employment
Rentals
Resources
Projects
Contact
©Copyright 2011. I & E Technologies LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by:

Efficient Technologies