I & E Technologies, LLC
Phone: (337) 839-8324
Fax: (337) 839-9252
Email: ietechllc@ietechllc.com
Rene’ M. Dominique
Project Manager
Instrumentation Panel Shop
Email: rdominique@ietechllc.com
Dennis Ledet
Project Manager
Instrumentation Field Services
Email: dledet@ietechllc.com
Wayne Labry
Compliance Specialist
Email: wlabry@ietechllc.com
Jody Royer
Project Manager
Instrumentation Field Services
Email: jroyer@ietechllc.com
Virgil Hebert
Project Manager
Electrical Field Services
Email: vhebert@ietechllc.com
Cheryl Patin
Accounting Manager
Email: cpatin@ietechllc.com   
Chad Mercke
Project Manager
Electrical Field Services
Email: cmercke@ietechllc.com
Doug Derouen  
Project Manager
SCADA/Electronic Services
Email: dderouen@ietechllc.com
Robert Picard
Electrical Material Procurement
Email: epurchasing@ietechllc.com
Fax:  (337) 330-1117
Vy Nguyen
HSE Coordinator
Email: vnguyen@ietechllc.com   



Your Email Address:
Name:
Subject:
Comments:
 
2

Home
Services
Safety
Employment
Rentals
Resources
Projects
Contact
©Copyright 2011. I & E Technologies LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by:

Efficient Technologies